top of page
  • Writer's pictureCorissa

......

I have spent this whole day so far, trying to think of something to write about. I have spent weeks wanting to write and my mind draws a blank every single time. I got nothing. I am empty.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reality after all.

You know what has me really messed up lately? Because I feel like what I am about to say has been true my whole life, only it took a long time for me to realize it. That I'm not meant to stay in anyon

Raising teens is like a walk in the park...jurassic park.

Yesterday was rough. Like I wanted to throw in the towel. Wash my hands. I thought for a long time. What would I be showing any of them if I did. Where is the love in that? Everything that I have been

Dinner table.

It's constant everyday. Being a mom of 5 means never sitting down. The weeks seem to just fly by anymore. Wake up and rush. Get each kid out of the door. Feed the baby in the meantime. Can't forget my

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page